1207

STÉRIMAR has developed products which are perfectly suited to noses from birth (Baby Nasal Hygiene Spray) or even from the first few months of life (Blocked Nose Spray from 3 months). Both sprays have been designed with:

  • A totally gentle and non-aggressive micro-diffusion spray suited for delicate babies nasal mucosa.
  • An exclusive baby nozzle with a safety nib for greater comfort and safety of usage. The safety nib aims at preventing any insertion of the nozzle too far into the baby’s nose, helping you to master the administration of the solution even if your child is moving and preventing the risk of any child injury.

To find out more, visit the following product pages:

Laboratoires Fumouze launched the first STÉRIMAR spray onto the market in 1975. Since then, studies performed on children and adults have demonstrated the excellent tolerance and harmlessness of STÉRIMAR products. The products are perfectly safe to use and are adapted to all nostrils.
To find out more, visit OUR PRODUCTS section:

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

The STÉRIMAR range has 3 years a shelf life :
simply check the “use by” date shown on the packaging and on the back of the bottle.
STÉRIMAR Stop&Protect products have a 2 years shelf life of :
see the “use by” date on the packaging and on the back of the bottle.
Each product part of the STÉRIMAR range has a unique recommended method of usage.
To find out more, visit each of our product pages:

STÉRIMAR Nasal hygiene is recommended for children over the age of 3 due to its nozzle and its pressure, which are both adapted to the nasal anatomy of children and adults. For babies, we recommend the use of STÉRIMAR Baby Nasal hygiene specifically developed to ensure the safety and care of tiny little noses. For further information :

A “saline solution” is a dilution of water and NaCl, commonly known as salt. Unlike saline solutions, all products part of the STÉRIMAR range contain 100% natural sea water sourced from the bay of Cancale, in France. That high quality natural sea water is:
– Filtered
– Free from preservatives
– Enriched with mineral salts and marine trace elements recognised for the multiple benefits.

All STÉRIMAR sprays are manufactured with 100% natural sea water. Filtered and free from preservative, Stérimar products are enriched with mineral salts and marine trace elements, initially present in the sea water and recognised for their multiple benefits.

  • Trace element copper
  • Trace element manganese
  • Trace element sulphur

To find out more, visit OUR PRODUCTS section:

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

STÉRIMAR physiological (isotonic) sprays are made of a 100% natural sea water solution and have a concentration in salt similar to the one in our body cells. STÉRIMAR hypertonic sprays are made with a 100% natural sea water base and have got a higher concentration of salt than the one present in our own body cells, to enable nasal decongestion via osmosis (extraction of the excess of water from the cells of the nasal mucosa).
To find out more, visit OUR PRODUCTS section:

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

STÉRIMAR sprays are all manufactured with a 100 % natural, filtered and preservative-free sea water base.
STÉRIMAR is packaged under sterile conditions. Its bag on valve anti-reflux system aims at preventing any contamination of the solution with the outdoor air.
STÉRIMAR sea water is sourced from the bay of Cancale, near by Saint-Malo in Brittany, France. To find out more, go to ABOUT STÉRIMAR:

ABOUT STÉRIMAR

The gas used in Stérimar spray cans is called nitrogen. Nitrogen is an inert and non-flammable gas which is naturally present in the air that we breathe. That gas never comes into contact with the solution and is located “between the can and a bag. The gas is used to compress and propel the solution out of the can as a spray. This means you can use STÉRIMAR sprays in complete safety and in all positions.
Sold in an aerosol format, STÉRIMAR sprays allow completely gentle cleansing for the whole family thanks to a unique micro-diffusion process. That exclusive STÉRIMAR micro-diffusion system consists of a GENTLE AND FINE sea water SPRAY diffusion into the nasal mucosa. Both STÉRIMAR Baby sprays, with their extremely gentle jet, have been specially designed for the delicate babies and small children noses up to the age of 3.

All STÉRIMAR 50 ml sprays have the same technology as the STÉRIMAR 100 ml sprays. The pressure of the bottle and the micro-diffusion remains identical for both formats. The 100 ml family size is perfect for use at home whereas the 50 ml size can easily be carried out on-the-go.
STÉRIMAR sprays are manufactured with a sterile valve-bag system that enable all products from the range to be used in any position. The valve-bag enables the isolation of the STÉRIMAR solution from the propellant. The exclusive STÉRIMAR nozzle facilitates gentle micro-diffusion of the product into nasal cavities, making the product easier to administrate and completely safe to use.

STÉRIMAR STOP & PROTECT products are also manufactured using the latest preservative-free “anti-reflux system” technology, which preserves 100% of the solution, thereby preventing effectively any contamination of the solution thanks to the spring-loaded, non-return valve.
To find out more, go to the STÉRIMAR TECHNOLOGY section:

STÉRIMAR TECHNOLOGY

The STÉRIMAR range is available in pharmacies and parapharmacies.

It is completely safe to use STÉRIMAR during a flight.
STÉRIMAR respects the environment: the aluminium cans and the boxes can be recycled. Thus they can be thrown into the bin after sorting according to the recycling collections available in your area.
Contrary to most pre-conceived ideas, there is no specific age at which a child learns to blow its own nose. As soon as children are sufficiently aware, it is important to teach them to take care of their nose and to breathe in / breathe out of one nostril after the other.
Mucous is a mixture of water, mineral salts and mucopolysaccharide proteins, which forms a gel. A liquid layer forms on the surface of the mucous membrane, which acts as a filter. Impurities are put on the gel layer and eliminated by the back and forth movements of the cilia. Sometimes, if the cilia are functioning poorly, dirt can accumulate. Thus the mucous contains antiviral and antibacterial agents and plays a very important role as a first line of defence against infections.
Thanks to their exclusive nozzles and their salt levels specially adapted for to very young children, STÉRIMAR has developed a dedicated range of products for infants and young children for everyday nasal hygiene and for nasal decongestion: To find out more,

STÉRIMAR has developed products which are perfectly suited to noses from birth (Baby Nasal Hygiene Spray) or even from the first few months of life (Blocked Nose Spray from 3 months). Both sprays have been designed with:

  • A totally gentle and non-aggressive micro-diffusion spray suited for delicate babies nasal mucosa.
  • An exclusive baby nozzle with a safety nib for greater comfort and safety of usage. The safety nib aims at preventing any insertion of the nozzle too far into the baby’s nose, helping you to master the administration of the solution even if your child is moving and preventing the risk of any child injury.

To find out more, visit the following product pages:

Laboratoires Fumouze launched the first STÉRIMAR spray onto the market in 1975. Since then, studies performed on children and adults have demonstrated the excellent tolerance and harmlessness of STÉRIMAR products. The products are perfectly safe to use and are adapted to all nostrils.
To find out more, visit OUR PRODUCTS section:

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

The STÉRIMAR range has 3 years a shelf life :
simply check the “use by” date shown on the packaging and on the back of the bottle.
STÉRIMAR Stop&Protect products have a 2 years shelf life of :
see the “use by” date on the packaging and on the back of the bottle.
Each product part of the STÉRIMAR range has a unique recommended method of usage.
To find out more, visit each of our product pages:

STÉRIMAR Nasal hygiene is recommended for children over the age of 3 due to its nozzle and its pressure, which are both adapted to the nasal anatomy of children and adults. For babies, we recommend the use of STÉRIMAR Baby Nasal hygiene specifically developed to ensure the safety and care of tiny little noses. For further information :

A “saline solution” is a dilution of water and NaCl, commonly known as salt. Unlike saline solutions, all products part of the STÉRIMAR range contain 100% natural sea water sourced from the bay of Cancale, in France. That high quality natural sea water is:
– Filtered
– Free from preservatives
– Enriched with mineral salts and marine trace elements recognised for the multiple benefits.

All STÉRIMAR sprays are manufactured with 100% natural sea water. Filtered and free from preservative, Stérimar products are enriched with mineral salts and marine trace elements, initially present in the sea water and recognised for their multiple benefits.

  • Trace element copper
  • Trace element manganese
  • Trace element sulphur

To find out more, visit OUR PRODUCTS section:

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

STÉRIMAR physiological (isotonic) sprays are made of a 100% natural sea water solution and have a concentration in salt similar to the one in our body cells. STÉRIMAR hypertonic sprays are made with a 100% natural sea water base and have got a higher concentration of salt than the one present in our own body cells, to enable nasal decongestion via osmosis (extraction of the excess of water from the cells of the nasal mucosa).
To find out more, visit OUR PRODUCTS section:

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

STÉRIMAR sprays are all manufactured with a 100 % natural, filtered and preservative-free sea water base.
STÉRIMAR is packaged under sterile conditions. Its bag on valve anti-reflux system aims at preventing any contamination of the solution with the outdoor air.
STÉRIMAR sea water is sourced from the bay of Cancale, near by Saint-Malo in Brittany, France. To find out more, go to ABOUT STÉRIMAR:

ABOUT STÉRIMAR

The gas used in Stérimar spray cans is called nitrogen. Nitrogen is an inert and non-flammable gas which is naturally present in the air that we breathe. That gas never comes into contact with the solution and is located “between the can and a bag. The gas is used to compress and propel the solution out of the can as a spray. This means you can use STÉRIMAR sprays in complete safety and in all positions.
Sold in an aerosol format, STÉRIMAR sprays allow completely gentle cleansing for the whole family thanks to a unique micro-diffusion process. That exclusive STÉRIMAR micro-diffusion system consists of a GENTLE AND FINE sea water SPRAY diffusion into the nasal mucosa. Both STÉRIMAR Baby sprays, with their extremely gentle jet, have been specially designed for the delicate babies and small children noses up to the age of 3.

All STÉRIMAR 50 ml sprays have the same technology as the STÉRIMAR 100 ml sprays. The pressure of the bottle and the micro-diffusion remains identical for both formats. The 100 ml family size is perfect for use at home whereas the 50 ml size can easily be carried out on-the-go.
STÉRIMAR sprays are manufactured with a sterile valve-bag system that enable all products from the range to be used in any position. The valve-bag enables the isolation of the STÉRIMAR solution from the propellant. The exclusive STÉRIMAR nozzle facilitates gentle micro-diffusion of the product into nasal cavities, making the product easier to administrate and completely safe to use.

STÉRIMAR STOP & PROTECT products are also manufactured using the latest preservative-free “anti-reflux system” technology, which preserves 100% of the solution, thereby preventing effectively any contamination of the solution thanks to the spring-loaded, non-return valve.
To find out more, go to the STÉRIMAR TECHNOLOGY section:

STÉRIMAR TECHNOLOGY

The STÉRIMAR range is available in pharmacies and parapharmacies.

It is completely safe to use STÉRIMAR during a flight.
STÉRIMAR respects the environment: the aluminium cans and the boxes can be recycled. Thus they can be thrown into the bin after sorting according to the recycling collections available in your area.
Contrary to most pre-conceived ideas, there is no specific age at which a child learns to blow its own nose. As soon as children are sufficiently aware, it is important to teach them to take care of their nose and to breathe in / breathe out of one nostril after the other.
Mucous is a mixture of water, mineral salts and mucopolysaccharide proteins, which forms a gel. A liquid layer forms on the surface of the mucous membrane, which acts as a filter. Impurities are put on the gel layer and eliminated by the back and forth movements of the cilia. Sometimes, if the cilia are functioning poorly, dirt can accumulate. Thus the mucous contains antiviral and antibacterial agents and plays a very important role as a first line of defence against infections.
Thanks to their exclusive nozzles and their salt levels specially adapted for to very young children, STÉRIMAR has developed a dedicated range of products for infants and young children for everyday nasal hygiene and for nasal decongestion: To find out more,

390
STÉRIMAR a developpé des produits parfaitement adaptés aux bébés dès leur naissance (spray d’Hygiène du nez) et dès les premiers mois (spray Nez Bouché à partir de 3 mois). Ces deux sprays ont été conçus avec :

  • Une pression du jet tout doux non agressive pour la muqueuse fragile des bébés.
  • Un embout spécial bébé muni d’une collerette de protection pour plus de confort et de sécurité. La collerette vous permettra de ne pas enfoncer trop profondément l’embout dans le nez du bébé afin de mieux maitriser l’administration de la solution même si l’enfant bouge, sans risque de traumatisme.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur les pages produits :

Les laboratoires Fumouze ont commercialisé le premier spray STÉRIMAR en 1975. Depuis, des études menées sur des enfants et des adultes ont démontré l’excellente tolérance et innocuité des produits STÉRIMAR. Les produits sont parfaitement sûrs d’utilisation et adaptés aux narines des petits comme des grands. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique NOS PRODUITS.

Découvrez nos produits

La gamme de sprays STÉRIMAR a une durée de vie de 3 ans :

il suffit de se référer à la date de péremption indiquée sur l’étui et le flacon.


Les produits STÉRIMAR Stop&Protect ont une durée de vie de 3 ans :

il suffit de se référer à la date de péremption indiquée sur l’étui et le flacon.
STÉRIMAR Hygiène du nez est recommandé chez les enfants à partir de 3 ans en raison de son embout et de sa pression adaptés à l’anatomie du nez des enfants et des adultes. Pour le bébé, il existe le spray STÉRIMAR bébé Hygiène du nez qui a été étudié pour prendre soin des petits nez. Pour plus d’information :

Grâce à leurs embouts spécifiques et leurs taux de sels adaptés aux plus petits, STÉRIMAR a développé une gamme de produits dédiés aux nourissons et jeunes enfants pour l’hygiène nasale quotidienne et en cas de nez congestionné : Pour en savoir plus,

On appelle « solution saline » une dilution d’eau et de NaCl appelé communément sel. Les produits de la gamme STÉRIMAR à la différence des solutions salines contiennent de l’eau de mer 100% naturelle prélevée dans la baie de Cancale, filtrée et sans conservateur bénéficiant des propriétés reconnues des sels minéraux et oligo-éléments marins.
Tous les sprays STÉRIMAR sont fabriqués à base d’eau de mer 100% naturelle, filtrée et sans conservateur bénéficiant des propriétés reconnues des sels minéraux et oligo-éléments marins. Certains sprays sont enrichis en oligo-élements déjà naturellement présents dans l’eau de mer, tels que :

  • Oligo-élement Cuivre
  • Oligo-élement Manganèse
  • Oligo-élement Soufre

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique NOS PRODUITS.

Découvrez nos produits

Les sprays STÉRIMAR physiologiques (isotoniques) sont des solutions d’eau de mer 100% naturelle dont la concentration en sel est similaire à celle des cellules de notre organisme. Les sprays STÉRIMAR hypertoniques sont des solutions d’eau de mer 100% naturelle dont la concentration en sel est supérieure à celle des cellules de notre organisme pour favoriser la décongestion nasale par effet d’osmose (extraction du surplus d’eau hors des cellules de la muqueuse nasale) Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique NOS PRODUITS.

Découvrez nos produits

L’eau de mer contenue dans les sprays STÉRIMAR est 100 % naturelle, filtrée et sans conservateur.
STÉRIMAR est conditionné stérilement et son système de valve poche anti-reflux empêche la contamination de la solution par l’air extérieur.
L’eau de mer STÉRIMAR est puisée dans la baie de Cancale, près de Saint-Malo, en Bretagne. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur TOUT SUR STÉRIMAR

TOUT SUR STÉRIMAR

Le gaz présent dans les cannettes est l’azote, un gaz inerte et non inflammable, naturellement présent dans l’air. Ce gaz n’entre jamais en contact avec la solution, il se trouve entre la cannette et une poche. Le gaz sert à compresser la solution pour la propulser. Vous pouvez donc utiliser les sprays STÉRIMAR en toute sécurité et dans toutes les positions.
Présentés sous forme d’aérosol, les sprays STÉRIMAR permettent un lavage tout en douceur pour toute la famille, grâce à un procédé unique de microdiffusion. La microdiffusion spécifique de STÉRIMAR consiste en une PULVERISATION DOUCE ET FINE de l’eau de mer sur la muqueuse nasale. Les deux sprays STÉRIMAR bébé avec leur jet tout doux sont spécialement conçus pour les nez fragiles de bébé et jeunes enfants jusqu’à 3 ans environ.

Les sprays STÉRIMAR 50 ml bénéficient de toute la technologie des sprays STÉRIMAR 100 ml. La pression du flacon étant identique entre les deux formats, la microdiffusion est la même pour les 50 et 100ml. Le modèle familial 100 ml a sa place à la maison et le modèle de poche 50 ml peut vous accompagner dans tous vos déplacements.
Les sprays STÉRIMAR sont fabriqués avec un système de valve-poche stérile permettant une utilisation dans toutes les positions pour un épuisement optimal de la solution. La valve poche permet de séparer la solution STÉRIMAR du gaz propulseur. L’embout spécifique STÉRIMAR permet une microdiffusion douce dans les fosses nasales et une administration de la solution en toute sécurité.




Les produits STÉRIMAR STOP & PROTECT sont fabriqués avec la technologie «système anti-reflux» sans conservateur la plus récente du marché qui préserve 100% la formule et évite ainsi toute contamination de la solution grâce à son système de valve à ressort anti-reflux. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique TECHNICITÉ STÉRIMAR.

TECHNICITÉ STÉRIMAR

La gamme STÉRIMAR est disponible en pharmacies et parapharmacies.

Vous pouvez emporter vos produits STÉRIMAR lors de vos voyages en avion en toute sécurité.
STÉRIMAR respecte l’environnement : les boîtiers aluminium et les cartons sont recyclables. Ils peuvent donc être jetés à la poubelle en fonction du tri séléctif.
Contrairement aux idées reçues, il n’y a pas d’âge pour apprendre à se moucher tout seul. Dès que l’enfant est suffisament éveillé, il est important de lui apprendre à bien se servir de son nez et donc à bien respirer/ expirer une narine après l’autre.
Ensemble d’eau, de sels minéraux, de proteines de mucopolysaccharide qui forment un gel. Formation d’une partie liquide sur le dessus de la muqueuse qui a une fonction de filtre. Les saletés se déposent sur la partie gel qui sont éliminés d’avant en arrière grâce aux cils en mouvements. Parfois lorsqu’il y a un mauvais fonctionnement des cils, il y a une accumulation de saleté. Ainsi le mucus contient des agents antiviraux et antibactériens et joue un rôle très important de première défense contre les infections
Si les symptômes persistent, demander conseil à votre pharmacien ou consulter votre médecin ou spécialiste ORL.

STÉRIMAR a developpé des produits parfaitement adaptés aux bébés dès leur naissance (spray d’Hygiène du nez) et dès les premiers mois (spray Nez Bouché à partir de 3 mois). Ces deux sprays ont été conçus avec :

  • Une pression du jet tout doux non agressive pour la muqueuse fragile des bébés
  • Un embout spécial bébé muni d’une collerette de protection pour plus de confort et de sécurité. La collerette vous permettra de ne pas enfoncer trop profondément l’embout dans le nez du bébé afin de mieux maitriser l’administration de la solution même si l’enfant bouge, sans risque de traumatisme.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur les pages produits :

Les laboratoires Fumouze ont commercialisé le premier spray STÉRIMAR en 1975. Depuis, des études menées sur des enfants et des adultes ont démontré l’excellente tolérance et innocuité des produits STÉRIMAR. Les produits sont parfaitement sûrs d’utilisation et adaptés aux narines des petits comme des grands. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique NOS PRODUITS.

Découvrez nos produits

La gamme de sprays STÉRIMAR a une durée de vie de 3 ans :

il suffit de se référer à la date de péremption indiquée sur l’étui et le flacon.


Les produits STÉRIMAR Stop&Protect ont une durée de vie de 2 ans :

il suffit de se référer à la date de péremption indiquée sur l’étui et le flacon.
STÉRIMAR Hygiène du nez est recommandé chez les enfants à partir de 3 ans en raison de son embout et de sa pression adaptés à l’anatomie du nez des enfants et des adultes. Pour le bébé, il existe le spray STÉRIMAR bébé Hygiène du nez qui a été étudié pour prendre soin des petits nez. Pour plus d’information :

Grâce à leurs embouts spécifiques et leurs taux de sels adaptés aux plus petits, STÉRIMAR a développé une gamme de produits dédiés aux nourissons et jeunes enfants pour l’hygiène nasale quotidienne et en cas de nez congestionné : Pour en savoir plus,

On appelle « solution saline » une dilution d’eau et de NaCl appelé communément sel. Les produits de la gamme STÉRIMAR à la différence des solutions salines contiennent de l’eau de mer 100% naturelle prélevée dans la baie de Cancale, filtrée et sans conservateur bénéficiant des propriétés reconnues des sels minéraux et oligo-éléments marins.
Tous les sprays STÉRIMAR sont fabriqués à base d’eau de mer 100% naturelle, filtrée et sans conservateur bénéficiant des propriétés reconnues des sels minéraux et oligo-éléments marins. Certains sprays sont enrichis en oligo-élements déjà naturellement présents dans l’eau de mer, tels que :

  • Oligo-élement Cuivre
  • Oligo-élement Manganèse
  • Oligo-élement Soufre

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique NOS PRODUITS.

Découvrez nos produits

Les sprays STÉRIMAR physiologiques (isotoniques) sont des solutions d’eau de mer 100% naturelle dont la concentration en sel est similaire à celle des cellules de notre organisme. Les sprays STÉRIMAR hypertoniques sont des solutions d’eau de mer 100% naturelle dont la concentration en sel est supérieure à celle des cellules de notre organisme pour favoriser la décongestion nasale par effet d’osmose (extraction du surplus d’eau hors des cellules de la muqueuse nasale) Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique NOS PRODUITS.

Découvrez nos produits

L’eau de mer contenue dans les sprays STÉRIMAR est 100 % naturelle, filtrée et sans conservateur.
STÉRIMAR est conditionné stérilement et son système de valve poche anti-reflux empêche la contamination de la solution par l’air extérieur.
L’eau de mer STÉRIMAR est puisée dans la baie de Cancale, près de Saint-Malo, en Bretagne. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur TOUT SUR STÉRIMAR

TOUT SUR STÉRIMAR

Le gaz présent dans les cannettes est l’azote, un gaz inerte et non inflammable, naturellement présent dans l’air. Ce gaz n’entre jamais en contact avec la solution, il se trouve entre la cannette et une poche. Le gaz sert à compresser la solution pour la propulser. Vous pouvez donc utiliser les sprays STÉRIMAR en toute sécurité et dans toutes les positions.
Présentés sous forme d’aérosol, les sprays STÉRIMAR permettent un lavage tout en douceur pour toute la famille, grâce à un procédé unique de microdiffusion. La microdiffusion spécifique de STÉRIMAR consiste en une PULVERISATION DOUCE ET FINE de l’eau de mer sur la muqueuse nasale. Les deux sprays STÉRIMAR bébé avec leur jet tout doux sont spécialement conçus pour les nez fragiles de bébé et jeunes enfants jusqu’à 3 ans environ.

Les sprays STÉRIMAR 50 ml bénéficient de toute la technologie des sprays STÉRIMAR 100 ml. La pression du flacon étant identique entre les deux formats, la microdiffusion est la même pour les 50 et 100ml. Le modèle familial 100 ml a sa place à la maison et le modèle de poche 50 ml peut vous accompagner dans tous vos déplacements.
Les sprays STÉRIMAR sont fabriqués avec un système de valve-poche stérile permettant une utilisation dans toutes les positions pour un épuisement optimal de la solution. La valve poche permet de séparer la solution STÉRIMAR du gaz propulseur. L’ embout spécifique STÉRIMAR permet une microdiffusion douce dans les fosses nasales et une administration de la solution en toute sécurité.




Les produits STÉRIMAR STOP & PROTECT sont fabriqués avec la technologie «système anti-reflux» sans conservateur la plus récente du marché qui préserve 100% la formule et évite ainsi toute contamination de la solution grâce à son système de valve à ressort anti-reflux. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous dans la rubrique TECHNICITÉ STÉRIMAR

TECHNICITÉ STÉRIMAR

La gamme STÉRIMAR est disponible en pharmacies et parapharmacies.

Vous pouvez emporter vos produits STÉRIMAR lors de vos voyages en avion en toute sécurité.
STÉRIMAR respecte l’environnement : les boîtiers aluminium et les cartons sont recyclables. Ils peuvent donc être jetés à la poubelle en fonction du tri séléctif.
Contrairement aux idées reçues, il n’y a pas d’âge pour apprendre à se moucher tout seul. Dès que l’enfant est suffisament éveillé, il est important de lui apprendre à bien se servir de son nez et donc à bien respirer/ expirer une narine après l’autre.
Ensemble d’eau, de sels minéraux, de proteines de mucopolysaccharide qui forment un gel. Formation d’une partie liquide sur le dessus de la muqueuse qui a une fonction de filtre. Les saletés se déposent sur la partie gel qui sont éliminés d’avant en arrière grâce aux cils en mouvements. Parfois lorsqu’il y a un mauvais fonctionnement des cils, il y a une accumulation de saleté. Ainsi le mucus contient des agents antiviraux et antibactériens et joue un rôle très important de première défense contre les infections
Si les symptômes persistent, demandez conseil à votre pharmacien ou consultez votre médecin ou spécialiste ORL.